WELCOME TO ADTOOX NETHERLANDS

WE LOVE TO HELP

Support

Our lines are open on weekdays 08.30-18.00. We strive for always being available (evening, holiday and eve) in regards of urgent matters.

support@adtoox.com or +46 8 626 29 29

CONTACT DETAILS

Support

+46 8 626 29 29
support@adtoox.com

Front desk

+46 8 626 29 00
info@adtoox.com

Address

Adtoox
Englundavägen 7
171 41 Solna
SWEDEN

Send us a message

Send us a message with your compliments, questions or concerns and we will contact you shortly. We’d love to hear from you.

Contact us now

PEOPLE

Emil Brolin
CEO

+46 76 109 39 01
emil.brolin@adtoox.com
Swedish, English

Adtoox AB, Englundavägen 7, 171 41 Solna, Sweden

Oskar Milton
CTO

+46 76 109 39 09
oskar.milton@adtoox.com
Swedish, English

Adtoox AB, Englundavägen 7, 171 41 Solna, Sweden

Patrik Samuelson
CFO

+46 708 47 47 90
patrik.samuelson@adtoox.com
Swedish, English

Adtoox AB, Englundavägen 7, 171 41 Solna, Sweden

Carl Kleine
Recruitment Manager

+46 70 729 37 29
carl.kleine@adtoox.com
Swedish, English

Adtoox AB, Englundavägen 7, 171 41 Solna, Sweden

Mattias Olsson
Technical Operations Manager

+46 73 028 56 34
mattias.olsson@adtoox.com
Swedish, English

Adtoox AB, Englundavägen 7, 171 41 Solna, Sweden